Skip to content

GfxFootage

Footage,Vj Loops,Motion Graphics & After Effects Projects

Archive

Category: After Effects Projects

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.40 GB / FS

CLEAN 3D               http://videohive.net/item/clean-3d/157081
Life                   http://videohive.net/item/life-motivational-project/550873
OUT OF CHAOS           http://videohive.net/item/out-of-chaos/91934
Spy Games              http://videohive.net/item/spy-games/125292
Transformer Trailer    http://videohive.net/item/transformer-trailer/100183
Ultimate Epic Titles   http://videohive.net/item/ultimate-epic-titles-10-cinematic-presets/515457

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

 

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.60 GB / FS

Colorful Stars      http://videohive.net/item/colorful-stars/150290
ParticleSlide       http://videohive.net/item/particleslide/674636
Purple Party        http://videohive.net/item/purple-party/233549
Star Dances 2       http://videohive.net/item/star-dances-2/411826
The Slideshow       http://videohive.net/item/the-slideshow/157651
Wordica             http://videohive.net/item/wordica/110912

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

 

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.20 GB / FS

Flourish Pack           http://videohive.net/item/flourish-pack/132480
Hands                   http://videohive.net/item/hands/516895
The Brilliant beauty    http://videohive.net/item/the-brilliant-beauty/128570
The Light Within        http://videohive.net/item/the-light-within/133494
Toccata                 http://videohive.net/item/toccata/131822
Troubleballs  2         http://videohive.net/item/troubleballs-2/306518

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.34 GB / FS

Corporate Lower Third     http://videohive.net/item/corporate-lower-third/628009
Epic Battle Titles        http://videohive.net/item/epic-battle-titles/171735
Eclipse V2                http://videohive.net/item/eclipse-v2-cs3-project-file/82525
La vie en rose            http://videohive.net/item/la-vie-en-rose-wedding-template/54294
Wall and Photos           http://videohive.net/item/wall-and-photos/80285
Movie Opener              http://videohive.net/item/movie-opener/147082

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

 

 

 

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.58 GB / FS

Happy Wedding                 http://videohive.net/item/happy-wedding/310112
Wedding Flowers CS4           http://videohive.net/item/wedding-flowers-cs4/309125
Wedding Moment                http://videohive.net/item/wedding-moment/423779
Wedding Particles Words       http://videohive.net/item/wedding-particles-words/139827
Wedding Scrapbook             http://videohive.net/item/wedding-scrapbook/114557
Wedding Slideshow v2.0        http://videohive.net/item/wedding-slideshow-v20/152298

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 0.98 GB / FS

Classical Photography            http://videohive.net/item/classical-photography/111079
Clean Web Intro                  http://videohive.net/item/clean-web-intro/156571
CleanFasion Promo                http://videohive.net/item/cleanfasion-promo/34712
Dual Reality                     http://videohive.net/item/dual-reality/180162
Fire Reveal                      http://videohive.net/item/fire-reveal/258351
Kappa Website Promotion Full HD  http://videohive.net/item/kappa-website-promotion-full-hd/112442

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 837 MB / FS

Glitch                  http://videohive.net/item/-glitch-/106230
Logo Reveal HD – V.2    http://videohive.net/item/logo-reveal-hd-version-2/99121
Make it Last            http://videohive.net/item/make-it-last/132920
Particles Logo Reveal   http://videohive.net/item/particles-logo-reveal-/109678
Passion                 http://videohive.net/item/passion/76696
Renaissance             http://videohive.net/item/renaissance/111382

http://fileserve.com/list/UpZnJCE
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/16413485

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 730 MB / FS

A Royal Company             http://videohive.net/item/a-royal-company/117418
Black Out                   http://videohive.net/item/black-out/150820
Cinematic Titles 3 in 1     http://videohive.net/item/cinematic-titles-3-in-1/141016
EPIC Presets                http://videohive.net/item/epic-presets/392637
Shine Reveal                http://videohive.net/item/shine-reveal/95273
Xprmt 01                    http://videohive.net/item/xprmt-01/116320

http://fileserve.com/list/dJqfRHD
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/2586651

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 860 MB / FS

Glamour Corporate           http://videohive.net/item/glamour-corporate_cs4/159157
In search of adventure      http://videohive.net/item/in-search-of-adventure/511885
Light transitions & burns   http://videohive.net/item/light-transitions-burns-ae-cs4-footages/140862
Luxury Slideshow            http://videohive.net/item/luxury-slideshow/157821
Silver Sport HD             http://videohive.net/item/silver-sport-hd/152697
The Notebook                http://videohive.net/item/the-notebook/163340

http://fileserve.com/list/dJqfRHD
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/2586651

6 AEP / VIDEOHIVE / 1.41 GB / FS

Automotive               http://videohive.net/item/automotive/132508
Business PromoD          http://videohive.net/item/business-promo-/64973
Celebration Super Star   http://videohive.net/item/celebration-super-star/114644
Cynosure                 http://videohive.net/item/cynosure-ae-cs4-hd-project/144568
Mystical depth           http://videohive.net/item/mystical-depth/133181
Ultimate Action Promo    http://videohive.net/item/ultimate-action-promo/137799

http://fileserve.com/list/dJqfRHD
http://www.filesonic.com/folder/2586651

Weblog

Toate drepturile rezervate Weblog.ro

X